Phone Number520.255.4766
Email Addresstiffany@tiffanycoxdesign.com

The 3 C's to Marketing Success

Clear the clutter and attract the right clients to your business with this FREE 1-hour workshop!

Upcoming Dates

August 31st | 10am PST, 11am MST or
September 10th | 1pm PST, 2pm MST

Are you struggling with getting clients for your small business?
We’ve all been there!

There’s so much conflicting and misleading advice about marketing that it can be really hard to understand what to do to get your business in front of the RIGHT people.

Most of us will try every idea that comes to mind, only to not see any results and waste so much time and money

This Workshop is designed to clear the clutter and reduce the noise that you hear from the outside world. 

We are going to eliminate all the “shoulds” and focus on what you NEED to do to actually get customers!

If this sounds like you, what are you waiting for? Sign up today and start taking charge of your marketing!

In this workshop you will learn:

  • How to identify and curate your messaging to a clear target market
  • How to build a solid and trustworthy online presence
  • How to find and resonate with your audience and get them to convert

You’ll walk away with so many fabulous ideas for your business, you’ll want to start implementing them immediately!

Skip to content